Questions?   (202) 872-5822

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

What people say about us

Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your positive and/or negative feedback will be shared with the team and we will take it as an opportunity to enhance your next experience with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Management at Deluca Massage & Bodywork

  • Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    198 reviews
    Location: 2028 P St NW Washington, DC 20036 Phone: +12028725822
  • Ashley M.

    Ashley M.

    2/15/2017
    I had a 90 minute prenatal massage here and it was wonderful. Perfect amount of pressure and got out all the knots. I liked it so much I booked another one- can't wait!
  • Bethany S.

    Bethany S.

    6/29/2017
    I've been here for Swedish, prenatal, and deep tissue massages, and always have a great experience!  Very relaxing space with friendly front desk staff and massage therapists.  

    I don't have a go-to therapist, but I don't need one because everyone I've seen has been excellent.  They've been able to accommodate me on fairly short notice as well.

    Keep doing your thing, Deluca!
  • Claire T.

    Claire T.

    2/19/2018
    I had a foot massage- and left barely being able to feel my feet- I was in bliss!

    $50 for 30 mins, but worth every penny. The space Itself is a house with a nice waiting room with lots of magazines. The staff made me feel very at home. Incredibly rekax
  • Casey B.

    Casey B.

    6/24/2018
    My friend and I got a one hour massage and it was the best massage I've ever had (massage snob, here). It was so good that when the guy finished, I asked him for another hour! Pro tip: don't get longer than one hour of you don't get massages regularly. I get one massage per month and two hours was way too long for me because here I am two days later and I'm still sore  But it was just soooo good that I couldn't help myself but to stay on the table.
  • Nikita P.

    Nikita P.

    7/30/2017
    So I've had massages at a few places in DC and this place is the absolute best. The staff is friendly and knowledge. They have extended hours so you can always fit it in your schedule. My favorite therapist is Tim. If you need deep tissue - this is your man! I literally can't see myself going anywhere else. Plan to Uber or take metro because parking is not the best like visiting any other place in DuPont circle. However after you're done with your massage their are several great restaurants to visit in very close walking distance.

    I forgot to mention it is very easy to book your appointment online as well as pick your therapist.
  • Nora D.

    Nora D.

    7/8/2018
    Deluca has a lovely and low-key atmosphere. I had a 60 minute deep tissue massage with LaTrice and requested a focus on my back and neck to help with tension headaches. LaTrice was very receptive and did a wonderful job loosening up knots. I walked out feeling an inch taller. Thank you!
  • ALEXandria H.

    ALEXandria H.

    5/31/2017
    This place is affordable and amazing! I have never been to a place that is so consistent with service and quality! Every one here is amazing !! You should absolutely go and they take walk ins and always do their best to accommodate and squeeze you in or find something that will work. My fav massage spot in DC
  • Rebecca D.

    Rebecca D.

    10/23/2017
    I've been going to Deluca Massage for the past 4 years on a regular basis and can't recommend their services enough! Yesterday I had a deep tissue massage with Tim and it was hands down one of the best massages I have ever received. So good that I needed to write yet another glowing review for Deluca.

    I get massages A LOT and Deluca is the real deal. My favorite massage therapists are Tim, Linyi and Azziz if you're looking for a deep tissue!
  • Mike T.

    Mike T.

    10/14/2017
    Grady is super. I am 225 gym built and he had power, strength, and skill  to get to the pained and tight areas. Athletes, bodybuilders, cross fitters--he is your man.
  • Little S.

    Little S.

    2/15/2018
    Wow best massage ever.  Had a 90 min massage with Luis.  He got all the knots out and the pressure was perfect.  I get a lot of massages and this is definitely my new go-to
  • See More
Lacey r_83
Lacey r_83
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
Eric is awesome! I have had chronic neck and shoulder pain for years and Eric was able to work it all out with deep tissue massage. He just knows instinctively which areas to treat. Afterwards, it felt so nice to finally be able to turn my neck without feeling pain! The staff are all friendly and the spa is in a great area. Highly recommended!
Mohammad Aleagha
Mohammad Aleagha
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
This is a great place. I got a 90 mins sports massage with Coco. She is fantastic.
KANI DOI
KANI DOI
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
It’s perfect Massage experience after two weeks all day long busy traveling in US, I’m totally exhausted.but the staff John did a awesome and proper massage for me. I would be a repeater if I come to WDC
Sarah Mark
Sarah Mark
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
Jackson did a supurb job with me reflexology treatment. His knowledge of muscle anatomy and stress sports and non-sports related injury is just great.
Mason Shupe
Mason Shupe
3 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
Have had mixed experiences here. Louis is great. DO NOT GO TO AZIZ.

Get in touch

logo
Serving the DC community for 18 years
Deluca Massage Professional Therapeutic Bodywork supporting your wellness since 2000, as one of the largest and oldest massage bodywork facilities in Washington DC.

Join our newsletter

Location

 2028 P Street NW, Washington DC 20036   I   (202) 872-5822