Questions?   (202) 872-5822

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

What people say about us

Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your positive and/or negative feedback will be shared with the team and we will take it as an opportunity to enhance your next experience with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Management at Deluca Massage & Bodywork

  • Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    186 reviews
    Location: 2028 P St NW Washington, DC 20036 Phone: +12028725822
  • chris p.

    chris p.

    10/2/2017
    I have been seeing Eric for about two months, dealing with chronic back and leg pain that had me barely able to carry out normal everyday tasks. Since then, Eric has gotten me in a good enough place health-wise to start a workout routine that is allowing me to enjoy life. Add to that the friendly staff and relaxed setting a short walk from the Dupont Circle metro station, and you've got all the ingredients for the best massage experience in the area. Do yourselves a favor and book an appointment today - you'll wonder why you waited so long!
  • A B.

    A B.

    12/31/2016
    Amazing therapist Louis- Thank you !
    I had been waking around with moderate pain for the past few weeks due to over exercising on my right side and had been hesitant to  see someone I didn't know( my massage therapist was on vacation) had massages forever and only deep tissue.
    Louis has not just the strength but great knowledge of physiology and anatomy and went to the trigger points and isolated the exact muscles that needed release. I had never felt better not only afterwards but the following day as if someone lifted an iron cover weighing on me! He is  truly a very knowledgable professional with genuine desire to help and a very caring person!
    The place is really nice, organized  and a lovely receptionist . Definitely coming back to this neighborhood place!
  • Nikita P.

    Nikita P.

    7/30/2017
    So I've had massages at a few places in DC and this place is the absolute best. The staff is friendly and knowledge. They have extended hours so you can always fit it in your schedule. My favorite therapist is Tim. If you need deep tissue - this is your man! I literally can't see myself going anywhere else. Plan to Uber or take metro because parking is not the best like visiting any other place in DuPont circle. However after you're done with your massage their are several great restaurants to visit in very close walking distance.

    I forgot to mention it is very easy to book your appointment online as well as pick your therapist.
  • Roxie D.

    Roxie D.

    2/11/2017
    My body has been a tense mess for months, so I decided to treat myself to a massage after receiving some good news. This place is right on the busy strip of P st- I must have walked past it hundreds of times over the years. It's in a rowhouse that has been converted for business, and has the feel of an upscale spa without being too crunchy. Very clean, very relaxing. Carmen was my massage therapist, and absolutely amaaaaaaaazing. Not only is her massage technique healing, she talked with me about the reasons my body was holding tension and stress, and how to relieve it with small changes to my daily routine. I think there's really something to trauma and stress being stored in the body, because I found myself talking out things as she moved my limbs that I hadn't thought about in ages.
    I paid $85 for a 60 minute massage, headed home, and slept more soundly than I have in months.
    To recap:
    Carmen is awesome and will heal your mangled muscles and help ease your over-stressed mind.
    The venue is literally a block from the Dupont Metro and insanely easy to access.
    The massage was only $85. What?! That's so much less than I found it to be anyplace else in the area.
    Check them out and Treat. Yo. Self!
  • ALEXandria H.

    ALEXandria H.

    5/31/2017
    This place is affordable and amazing! I have never been to a place that is so consistent with service and quality! Every one here is amazing !! You should absolutely go and they take walk ins and always do their best to accommodate and squeeze you in or find something that will work. My fav massage spot in DC
  • Sharonjit S.

    Sharonjit S.

    7/30/2017
    I love how easy it is to book online. I booked a Swedish massage for myself, and my friend, and we both enjoyed our service. I would definitely go back again!
  • Rob F.

    Rob F.

    6/17/2017
    Linyi gave an amazing massage. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a great massage. She really helped to stretch my muscles and relieve tension.
  • Jessica G.

    Jessica G.

    10/20/2017
    I've been for 4 sessions of energy work/reiki with Eric W and I highly recommend.  The facility itself is quite lovely and pristine. But Eric's attention to detail, compassion and healing touch is on another level. Each time I leave I feel more grounded, clear, and relaxed than I thought was possible. So, basically: Treat Yo'self! And prepare to have your expectations exceeded.
  • Mike T.

    Mike T.

    10/14/2017
    Grady is super. I am 225 gym built and he had power, strength, and skill  to get to the pained and tight areas. Athletes, bodybuilders, cross fitters--he is your man.
  • Chianti K.

    Chianti K.

    7/24/2017
    Delucca got in touch with me and made it clear that they wanted to make up for the time mishap and I very much appreciate it! Love & respect customer service!

    UPDATE: I was very late for my makeup massage
    But Delucca was very nice to me & Eric was great! He stayed late & gave me a great massage!! Will see him again next month!
  • See More
Mohammad Aleagha
Mohammad Aleagha
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
This is a great place. I got a 90 mins sports massage with Coco. She is fantastic.
KANI DOI
KANI DOI
5 out of 5 stars
1 week ago
It’s perfect Massage experience after two weeks all day long busy traveling in US, I’m totally exhausted.but the staff John did a awesome and proper massage for me. I would be a repeater if I come to WDC
Sarah Mark
Sarah Mark
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
Jackson did a supurb job with me reflexology treatment. His knowledge of muscle anatomy and stress sports and non-sports related injury is just great.
Mason Shupe
Mason Shupe
3 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Have had mixed experiences here. Louis is great. DO NOT GO TO AZIZ.
Eileen Dandrea
Eileen Dandrea
5 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
Just had a phenomenal deep tissue massage with "Azziz". In just one session he provided more pain relief to my neck, shoulders, and lower back than my chiropractor has in the last 5 months. I’ve received massages regularly over the last decade and without any hesitation I give Azziz my highest personal recommendation. The front reception staff was very courteous, the place is clean and has a nice atmosphere. Thank you Azziz!!!

Get in touch

logo
Serving the DC community for 18 years
Deluca Massage Professional Therapeutic Bodywork supporting your wellness since 2000, as one of the largest and oldest massage bodywork facilities in Washington DC.

Join our newsletter

Location

 2028 P Street NW, Washington DC 20036   I   (202) 872-5822