Questions?   (202) 872-5822

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

What people say about us

Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your positive and/or negative feedback will be shared with the team and we will take it as an opportunity to enhance your next experience with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Management at Deluca Massage & Bodywork

  • Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    233 reviews
    Location: 2028 P St NW Washington, DC 20036 Phone: +12028725822
  • Lia E.

    Lia E.

    7/2/2017
    This place is a diamond!! Fantastic services. The atmosphere is peaceful and humbly relaxing.  The inside is soooo upscale. Habtamu is THE BEST! Takes his time. He is very friendly. If I lived in the area this would be my regular spot.
  • Matthew W.

    Matthew W.

    9/22/2017
    Went looking for a drop in appointment at a few different places, and Deluca had an opening. Filled out some information forms and sat upstairs in a lovely waiting room. Bathroom is clean and decor is relaxing. Met with massage therapist Brenda and she was amazing! Had a Swedish and Deep Tissue combo "Swedetish" . Again, Brenda was attentive and soothing. Paid downstairs via credit card and everything was great. Would go again!
  • Molly R.

    Molly R.

    6/24/2017
    Jefferson has been helping me get fitness level back after knee surgery by working on muscle and ligament tightness that comes with increasing exercise.  His massages are amazing and I walk out feeling like a new person.
  • Page G.

    Page G.

    3/21/2018
    I'm very picky about massages, but this is my go-to in the DMV ever since I found them last year. Parking can be a little tricky in DuPont, so keep that in mind, but the building is great, beautiful waiting room, and all the rooms are very clean and comfortable. I've had a different therapist each time I've been there, all of which were very skilled. Last week, I had a deep tissue with LaTrice and it was great! The online booking is also very convenient and I find their prices to be comparable to the rest of DC.
  • Cris W.

    Cris W.

    6/30/2018
    Ask for John! Acupressure/Reflexology type massage therapist who listens to your body‼
  • VA T.

    VA T.

    12/18/2017
    I received much a much needed massage with sugar scrub and foot bath by Grady who was AMAZING. His attention to detail, professionalism and education level of therapeutic self-care was second to none. The spa is located off the Dupoint Metro (red line) and about 3 blocks away from the CVS. Easy to find after my spa day I had a hot chocolate from Starbucks which was one block away. The location is perfect and the staff is uber helpful and kind. I was able to relax, unwind and participate in self-care on a Sunday! Services range from $65 and up however are reasonable for monthly continued usage. I will come back again and appreciate Grady so much!
  • Tiveeda S.

    Tiveeda S.

    3/30/2018
    Hands down the best! (Get it? Hands down and massage). Deluca was so great it has me making jokes after stressful days. The price is great for the quality service and they are surrounded by wonderful restaurants to go afterwards.
  • Diana C.

    Diana C.

    8/22/2017
    I visited Deluca primarily due to it's proximity to my hotel, and their late hour appointment availability. The reviews were good (thank you yelpers!), so I took the chance.
    I've been a fan of massage therapy since I was in my teens, so 40 yrs. Needless to say, I am a self proclaimed "connoisseur". 😀
    Booked a 45 minute deep tissue and 20 minute foot massages. Body massage was with Christian, who was absolutely great at what he does. I like a very firm pressure and this man has incredibly strong hands. He worked deep and remarkably fast, considering he worked the whole body in 45 mins. He is intuitive and knowledgable and very good. Also, I appreciated the fact that I was able to remain silent the entire time. Huge bonus for me.
    Then onto to Armando for the foot massage. It was great too, he has a great touch, strong and did a lot of kneading, which was tremendously helpful. Being rested up from the body massage,I enjoyed a good conversation with Armando.
    Loved the location, comfort, receptionist, lighting, timeliness and especially the service.
  • Victoria G.

    Victoria G.

    5/22/2017
    My daughter and I visited Deluca Massage today, and as usual, the massages were great!
    My practitioner, Pam, had excellent technique and a friendly, professional manner.  Pam found and "released" some tight knots in my neck.  I think this was the best massage I have ever had!  
    My daughter said her massage was also excellent, and she recommends Christian.

    The facility provides a welcoming, clean, and serene setting.
  • Amy C.

    Amy C.

    6/1/2018
    I'm not sure how I got onto Deluca's mailing list but I'm glad I did. I received an email for a Mother's Day week special. (I'm a hardworking mom of two felines so they can enjoy a comfortable lifestyle so it counts!)

    After going especially hard at rowing practice one day, my back was killing me for a week. I was in so much pain I could barely bend over or put on my shoes. Eric straightened me out right away. And by "straightened out," I mean he made sure I walked out with both sides even and all the knots worked out. Apparently, my left side was completely out of whack and was shorter than my right side. Unfortunately, my new health insurance plan doesn't cover my chiropractor so I haven't been able to go and get corrected. Although he didn't crack my back and neck or adjust my hips like my chiropractor does, Eric helped me readjust and realign everything using stretches.

    I definitely plan to go back for a more relaxing massage next time!
  • See More
Justin Harris
Justin Harris
5 out of 5 stars
1 week ago
I had a wonderful experience. Eric did a fantastic job making me comfortable and relaxed. I cannot wait to go back.
Lacey r_83
Lacey r_83
5 out of 5 stars
7 months ago
Eric is awesome! I have had chronic neck and shoulder pain for years and Eric was able to work it all out with deep tissue massage. He just knows instinctively which areas to treat. Afterwards, it felt so nice to finally be able to turn my neck without feeling pain! The staff are all friendly and the spa is in a great area. Highly recommended!
M. Assoum
M. Assoum
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing massage. Louis is a must, made feel like a million dollars.
Krissy DiBenedetto
Krissy DiBenedetto
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
This is the best massage I’ve had in DC. Latrice is amazing. I had been having really bad neck pain and migraines. Latrice focused a lot on my neck and shoulders and I left feeling completely relieved. Will definitely go back.
Libby Laurent
Libby Laurent
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
I was in DC to run the MCM 10K and was hurting after a 3 mile run the day before. I booked a Sports massage with Xavier and he totally fixed my sore muscles and I finished the race. Thank you very much

Get in touch

logo
Serving the DC community for 18 years
Deluca Massage Professional Therapeutic Bodywork supporting your wellness since 2000, as one of the largest and oldest massage bodywork facilities in Washington DC.

Join our newsletter

Location

 2028 P Street NW, Washington DC 20036   I   (202) 872-5822