Questions?   (202) 872-5822

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

What people say about us

Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your positive and/or negative feedback will be shared with the team and we will take it as an opportunity to enhance your next experience with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Management at Deluca Massage & Bodywork

  • Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    262 reviews
    Location: 2028 P St NW Washington, DC 20036 Phone: +12028725822
  • Jun Li Z.

    Jun Li Z.

    2/4/2017
    Fantastic service! Check in was super easy and simple - 1 form to fill out to describe your pain and why you are there.

    I signed up for the Deep Tissue Massage for 90 minutes with Eric. Really worth it.

    I've had upper back pain due to poor posture and sitting at the desk all day at work - has been chronic pain. He started out loosening my muscles after I told him where it hurts most. He then told me what the root cause was after analyzing the pain and told me to try yoga for long-term benefits.

    I walked out feeling a better range of motion and feeling much better. The difference between him and all the other PT places I've had was that he 'looked out' for me. He told me the root cause ( one leg shorter than the other), it was almost as if I was taking a lesson on how I could get better because you cannot simply go get massages every week - you have to learn to improve your posture yourself.

    Highly recommend!
  • Jasmin W.

    Jasmin W.

    5/5/2017
    This spa boasts amazing massage skill and technique, great customer service, exceptional professionalism, and a very clean environment. My fiancé and I enjoyed a couple's massage for his birthday. Every moment of our experience  was relaxing and welcoming. You can really tell that staff/ownership take pride in their craft, and in providing top notch service. I'm really particular and this place passed "inspection" with flying colors lol. I look forward to returning soon!
  • Bethany S.

    Bethany S.

    6/29/2017
    I've been here for Swedish, prenatal, and deep tissue massages, and always have a great experience!  Very relaxing space with friendly front desk staff and massage therapists.  

    I don't have a go-to therapist, but I don't need one because everyone I've seen has been excellent.  They've been able to accommodate me on fairly short notice as well.

    Keep doing your thing, Deluca!
  • Nikita P.

    Nikita P.

    7/30/2017
    So I've had massages at a few places in DC and this place is the absolute best. The staff is friendly and knowledge. They have extended hours so you can always fit it in your schedule. My favorite therapist is Tim. If you need deep tissue - this is your man! I literally can't see myself going anywhere else. Plan to Uber or take metro because parking is not the best like visiting any other place in DuPont circle. However after you're done with your massage their are several great restaurants to visit in very close walking distance.

    I forgot to mention it is very easy to book your appointment online as well as pick your therapist.
  • Cris W.

    Cris W.

    6/30/2018
    Ask for John! Acupressure/Reflexology type massage therapist who listens to your body‼
  • Tia T.

    Tia T.

    3/24/2017
    Amazing experience.

    I had Eric for the prenatal massage.  Often times i feel that massage therapists are too 'light' with the prenatal massages. Eric's pressure was perfect and he checked in often to ensure that it was adequate and that i was comfortable.
    My husband had Linyi for the Sports massage. He stated that it was the best massage that he has ever received. Her technique to stellar.
    Highly recommended these two. We will definitely return.
  • Sasha M.

    Sasha M.

    6/17/2017
    Wonderful experience - Diana was absolute dream. Extremely professional, kind, and great listener.
  • Tiveeda S.

    Tiveeda S.

    3/30/2018
    Hands down the best! (Get it? Hands down and massage). Deluca was so great it has me making jokes after stressful days. The price is great for the quality service and they are surrounded by wonderful restaurants to go afterwards.
  • Rebecca D.

    Rebecca D.

    10/23/2017
    I've been going to Deluca Massage for the past 4 years on a regular basis and can't recommend their services enough! Yesterday I had a deep tissue massage with Tim and it was hands down one of the best massages I have ever received. So good that I needed to write yet another glowing review for Deluca.

    I get massages A LOT and Deluca is the real deal. My favorite massage therapists are Tim, Linyi and Azziz if you're looking for a deep tissue!
  • Iva T.

    Iva T.

    6/15/2017
    Amazing experience! From the moment you walk in, you're in a very professional, clean, established environment! My first visit there was last Friday and definitely not the last . The place has a great ambience and the staff is super friendly. My massage therapist was GRADY and he was absolutely wonderful. I had awful back pains and a feeling of stressed and tense muscles but Grady did a great job and made me feel relaxed and released. What I really appreciated about him is that he really understands muscles and will tailor your massage accordingly. He then knew all the spots where my muscles will be tight and I came out feeling so much better. I'm looking forward to my next visit at Deluca and 100% recommend Grady!!!
  • See More
Sade Heiss
Sade Heiss
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
This massage was hands down the best I’ve ever had! I booked a couples massage only a day prior to my requested date. Victor and Eva were amazing!! We purchased a 60-minute Swedish massage and were both equally satisfied. The customer service and environment was very welcoming. I am sold and plan to return to this spa at least once a month!
Noelle Pearson
Noelle Pearson
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
Deluca Massage is the best in town! I go to Latrice 2-4 times per month. Highly recommend her. She’s personable, kind and does a great job with all types of massages. I generally get the sports massage.
Sara Lai Wah
Sara Lai Wah
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
Great deep massage and the lady who worked on me was kind and pleasant to talk to. Wish I had a little more direction for a newcomer. But maybe that's my nervous personality.
Lindsey Casella
Lindsey Casella
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
Super cute, little place nestled right outside of DuPont. Ambience and staff were great. Would def recommend for those local to the area.

Get in touch

logo
Serving the DC community for 18 years
Deluca Massage Professional Therapeutic Bodywork supporting your wellness since 2000, as one of the largest and oldest massage bodywork facilities in Washington DC.

Join our newsletter

Location

 2028 P Street NW, Washington DC 20036   I   (202) 872-5822