Questions?   (202) 872-5822

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

What people say about us

Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your positive and/or negative feedback will be shared with the team and we will take it as an opportunity to enhance your next experience with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Management at Deluca Massage & Bodywork

  • Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    286 reviews
    Location: 2028 P St NW Washington, DC 20036 Phone: +12028725822
  • Lia E.

    Lia E.

    7/2/2017
    This place is a diamond!! Fantastic services. The atmosphere is peaceful and humbly relaxing.  The inside is soooo upscale. Habtamu is THE BEST! Takes his time. He is very friendly. If I lived in the area this would be my regular spot.
  • Matthew W.

    Matthew W.

    9/22/2017
    Went looking for a drop in appointment at a few different places, and Deluca had an opening. Filled out some information forms and sat upstairs in a lovely waiting room. Bathroom is clean and decor is relaxing. Met with massage therapist Brenda and she was amazing! Had a Swedish and Deep Tissue combo "Swedetish" . Again, Brenda was attentive and soothing. Paid downstairs via credit card and everything was great. Would go again!
  • Denise D.

    Denise D.

    5/29/2018
    Deluca Massage provides the best quality of massage and customer service that I have found in the downtown D.C. area so far. Their staff at the front desk are always friendly and kind, and their massage therapists are top-notch. The place is always clean and has an atmosphere of calm that I really like. Latrice is a particularly skilled massage therapist. I highly recommend her!
  • Cris W.

    Cris W.

    6/30/2018
    Ask for John! Acupressure/Reflexology type massage therapist who listens to your body‼
  • VA T.

    VA T.

    12/18/2017
    I received much a much needed massage with sugar scrub and foot bath by Grady who was AMAZING. His attention to detail, professionalism and education level of therapeutic self-care was second to none. The spa is located off the Dupoint Metro (red line) and about 3 blocks away from the CVS. Easy to find after my spa day I had a hot chocolate from Starbucks which was one block away. The location is perfect and the staff is uber helpful and kind. I was able to relax, unwind and participate in self-care on a Sunday! Services range from $65 and up however are reasonable for monthly continued usage. I will come back again and appreciate Grady so much!
  • Jonamir Ian V.

    Jonamir Ian V.

    3/29/2017
    Very happy the receptionist accommodated me on-the-fly, just called an Uber and went. The facility is serenely decorated, clean, and peaceful with a fancy waiting room upstairs.

    Although I requested a 90m deep tissue massage, my massage practitioner Linny could only do an hour. No big deal.

    She did an excellent job applying good, firm pressure and asking for feedback. I think I was a little too sensitive that day from walking around Washington DC and my body was in a lot more pain than I was aware.

    Linny adjusted the massage accordingly. I was too relaxed at the end and once or twice had some micro sleeps because my muscles were too at ease. Wonderful job.

    As I'm visiting from California I might not go back here even if I wanted to -- but I definitely recommend it. Please visit!
  • Maxine G.

    Maxine G.

    8/6/2017
    Deluca itself is a great location and the customer service is very kind! I had a one hour Swedish massage with Jackson. He is absolutely amazing - very conscientious about what exactly you would like him to focus on during the session, great conversation if you would like it, and the ambience is very soothing and relaxing. I came in with neck tension and wrist tendonitis. Jackson focused on these areas, applied as much or as little pressure as I wanted him to, and left me feeling brand new.

    I will definitely be coming back for more!
  • Loren P.

    Loren P.

    7/25/2018
    Fantastic deep tissue massage. They fit me in last minute. I horrible before & amazing after. Very detailed & got ALL of my pain points.
  • Chelle R.

    Chelle R.

    7/10/2018
    I'm in DC for business and somehow I have managed to tweak a muscle in my back that has me walking like Quasi Moto. So after my business is done I'm walking up P St. NW and I see the Deluca Massage sign and it has the magic words . . . walk-ins. I did just that walked in and asked if someone could see me. My masseuse was Louis and he is a miracle worker. I told him what hurt and he performed deep tissue massage magic for 45 minuets. I was in pain and he did his best not to hurt me, but beauty takes pain. He was very professional and and knowledgeable. He also gave some post massage after care advice to get me through the next couple days.

    You can get  Swedish or Deep Tissue massages as well as massage and scrubs. You can get 30, 45, 60, and 90 minute sessions.

    It was a great experience and maybe next time I'm in DC I'll make an appointment.
  • Chianti K.

    Chianti K.

    7/24/2017
    Delucca got in touch with me and made it clear that they wanted to make up for the time mishap and I very much appreciate it! Love & respect customer service!

    UPDATE: I was very late for my makeup massage
    But Delucca was very nice to me & Eric was great! He stayed late & gave me a great massage!! Will see him again next month!
  • See More
Bianca Meroe
Bianca Meroe
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
I got a hot stone massage from Kimberly. She was Ah-May-Zing!!! She made me feel so relaxed and calm before and during my appointment. I will definitely be back.
Kristi Viies
Kristi Viies
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
I have been visiting Eric for a sports massage a few times and he is a miracle worker! I had a muscle spasm in my neck so that I could not turn it properly without it suddenly causing a sharp pain, and Eric calmed my tight muscles and eased the pain from my neck spasm, and after 2 or 3 times I was back to normal. He is really knowledgeable and really worked on me, pulling my shoulder (but not aggressively as it might sound) and digging in, he gave me tips on exercises and stretches I should do - it was a physical therapy and a massage combo. I now have some sciatica pain and I'm expecting the same results. I absolutely trust and recommend him.
Marie Owens
Marie Owens
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
Came here for a couples massage as my husband and I were visiting from NJ. We made the appointment 90 min before we went. Coco and Jason were amazing. Jason worked out kinks I’ve been trying to get out for over 3 months in just one session. I walked out feeling so relaxed and loose. I actually didn’t want to leave. Wish we could take them back to NJ with us lol
Tracy Lamar
Tracy Lamar
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
I received a 90 min deep tissue massage from Jason and he did an incredible job. It was the best deep tissue massage I’ve ever had.... seriously. I’ll be coming back next time I’m in town. Thank you!

Get in touch

logo
Serving the DC community for 20 years
Deluca Massage Professional Therapeutic Bodywork supporting your wellness since 2000, as one of the largest and oldest massage bodywork facilities in Washington DC.

Join our newsletter

Location

 2028 P Street NW, Washington DC 20036   I   (202) 872-5822