REVIEWS

What people say about us

Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your positive and/or negative feedback will be shared with the team and we will take it as an opportunity to enhance your next experience with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Management at Deluca Massage & Bodywork

  • Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    335 reviews
    Deluca Massage & Bodywork Location: 2028 P St NW Washington, DC 20036 Phone: +12028725822
  • M V.

    M V.

    5/26/2021
    I've been to Deluca several times, pre- and post-covid. Lashon is great. A trip to her before my long races saves me days of recovery after 10+miles.
    The setting is always nice, calming, and relaxing.
    For today's session, we kept our masks on and felt very comfortable to have the gift of touch back in our lives. Go enjoy!!
  • Tyler S.

    Tyler S.

    3/5/2021
    Amazing massage ! Unbelievable !!!!! Easy location , kindest staff. Best massage in dc .
    Ask for Eric :)!!!
  • Alisa S.

    Alisa S.

    1/17/2021
    This is a review specifically for Eric Wuechner at Deluca Massage.  This review is long-overdue, as I have been going to Eric for massage for a while now, but it is hard to put into words how grateful I am to have found a massage therapist as talented as Eric. I have had chronic neck, shoulder, back, and hip pain for years stemming from a car accident and generally spending too many hours working at a computer. I have tried massage therapist after massage therapist (in DC and elsewhere) to try to fix my insanely tight muscles. As a rule, massage therapists either react horrified at how bad my back is and/or give me a lecture about how "something has to change" or I will be miserable and unable to walk by the time I am 40. A very small few have suggested they could maybe help but never made any meaningful progress towards getting me out of pain. Not Eric. Eric looked at me and said "this will be a challenge, and it will be work, but we can get you better." And I am!  Eric has a deep understanding of muscles and the body and how a problem/knot/misalignment in one area of the body relates to a problem in another. And he seems to have superhuman strength! If you want a relaxing massage that will make you feel better for a few days, go to any massage therapist. If you want a deep tissue massage/sports massage/all around amazing massage to finally get rid of your pain for good, go to Eric.
  • Sami B.

    Sami B.

    7/5/2021
    Was 15 minutes late and they still fit me in for an hour. Relaxing experience, and the attendants were so nice
  • Danielle D.

    Danielle D.

    6/3/2021
    First timer here and I loved this place! I wanted to try somewhere more personal. This place was exactly that. I loved how they had everything decorated. The therapists that I had were AMAZING, I left feeling great. Very professional environment and fair prices. I will definitely be returning!
  • Geneva P.

    Geneva P.

    5/30/2021
    I love this place. Front desk staff is friendly and efficient. Lee is amazing for deep tissue massages - I always feel a thousand times better after a session with him.

    Super clean. Rooms are spacious. Nice decor and lovely ambiance. Prices are reasonable.
  • Carolina C.

    Carolina C.

    3/26/2021
    ~6 years later, and this is still my favorite massage spot. Love Azziz. I definitely recommend him if you want the BEST deep tissue massage. He will definitely take care of you.
  • Selina D.

    Selina D.

    11/11/2020
    Lee is amazing! Really worked out tissue that I didn't even realize needed attention. The warmth of the oils and above the blanket felt so cozy. Perfect pressure and pulls, his hands and arms are magical. Definitely worth the buck for my deep tissue massage. The place is calm and with a relaxing vibe and nice scents and the rooms and beds look very inviting for a comfortable time. They check temperature and had sanitizer which made me feel safe and masks are required.
  • Randy R.

    Randy R.

    1/4/2021
    I really needed a full body deep tissue massage because my stress made several muscles very tight.  I made an appointment for Sunday evening and they were able to take me right away.

    The entire facility was clean and very nicely appointed.  It has a real 'spa' vibe to it -- everyone talks quietly, and there is soothing music played throughout.  They have a spacious waiting room on the second floor where you go until your masseuse is ready for you.

    The place stake virus safety seriously.  First they take your temperature upon arrival.  There are hand sanitizers available every where you turn.  The rest room is bright, fresh smelling and very clean.

    I got the one hour deep tissue massage, and the masseuse was highly professional and experienced.  I've had many massages in the past, and so I can tell if they know what they are dong.  His bio is on the website, and you can select a particular person if you like, or just get whom ever is available.

    Their prices are reasonable, $105 for a one hour massage.  They have been in business for at least 20 years, and they know how to make this a top notch  experience.  I highly recommend you go!
  • Lisa R.

    Lisa R.

    3/13/2021
    This is a gem of a spot.  Serene setting, nice staff, reasonable prices, and the two massages I have had there were both excellent.  Lee and Zhang were both absolutely terrific- deep tissue and seemed to be able to know exactly where I needed the most work.  I will definitely return!
  • See More
Gia Graves
Gia Graves
5 out of 5 stars
1 day ago
Tranecia is bomb!! Every part of my treatment was perfect. When she was massaging I would think—this massage is the best part. When she did the body scrub I would think—no, this scrubbing is absolutely the best part. Then she would use the hot towels and I would swear the towels were the best part!! It was fantastic from beginning to end. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to get up feeling refreshed, renewed, and revitalized.
lildripchi
lildripchi
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
What a awesome experience.My and boyfriend got the couple’s room So cutely decorated.. Great atmosphere.. I got the Swedish massage with Nora she was great..Highly recommended. U will definitely love it …..Linzie
Geneva
Geneva
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
I've been here twice now and intend to be a regular client. Front desk staff is friendly and efficient. The place is clean and has sanitizer in the waiting room (cutely decorated!) and therapy rooms. I had a wonderful deep tissue massage by Lee - highly recommend him. It was easy to book appointments online.
Warren Palmer II
Warren Palmer II
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
My wife and I visited for the first time today and receive a couples massage. It was amazing! All of the staff we encountered were professional and courteous. We will return!
Negin Sobhani
Negin Sobhani
5 out of 5 stars
11 months ago
Love this place, the vibe, the customer care. Eric is amazing and makes you feel new after every massage!