Questions?   (202) 872-5822

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

What people say about us

Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your positive and/or negative feedback will be shared with the team and we will take it as an opportunity to enhance your next experience with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Management at Deluca Massage & Bodywork

  • Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    275 reviews
    Location: 2028 P St NW Washington, DC 20036 Phone: +12028725822
  • Elizabeth B.

    Elizabeth B.

    6/22/2018
    Best massage I've ever had in my life (and I've had a lot). We loved it so much that we had a 1 hr massage, finished and went again for another 1 hr massage.
  • Page G.

    Page G.

    3/21/2018
    I'm very picky about massages, but this is my go-to in the DMV ever since I found them last year. Parking can be a little tricky in DuPont, so keep that in mind, but the building is great, beautiful waiting room, and all the rooms are very clean and comfortable. I've had a different therapist each time I've been there, all of which were very skilled. Last week, I had a deep tissue with LaTrice and it was great! The online booking is also very convenient and I find their prices to be comparable to the rest of DC.
  • Vina Y.

    Vina Y.

    3/15/2016
    I've been coming to see Luis for deep tissue massage for many years. He's been at different massage parlors and I just follow him around. Luis is part massage therapist/part counselor - at least for me. He is also ok to not talk to you and massage you into relaxation and bliss. I have ongoing back pain and I go to Luis when it flare ups (like 6/10 on a pain scale). He's great at identifying problem spots and always gives good advice on how to take care of my back at home. He's really strong, so if you are looking for a gentle fall asleep kind of massage - this is not it. His style is to focus on painful spot and knots so if you need that - go to Luis!

    PS He doesn't show up on the Deluca Massage scheduler, you have to call to make an appointment with him.
  • VA T.

    VA T.

    12/18/2017
    I received much a much needed massage with sugar scrub and foot bath by Grady who was AMAZING. His attention to detail, professionalism and education level of therapeutic self-care was second to none. The spa is located off the Dupoint Metro (red line) and about 3 blocks away from the CVS. Easy to find after my spa day I had a hot chocolate from Starbucks which was one block away. The location is perfect and the staff is uber helpful and kind. I was able to relax, unwind and participate in self-care on a Sunday! Services range from $65 and up however are reasonable for monthly continued usage. I will come back again and appreciate Grady so much!
  • VA T.

    VA T.

    12/18/2017
    I received much a much needed massage with sugar scrub and foot bath by Grady who was AMAZING. His attention to detail, professionalism and education level of therapeutic self-care was second to none. The spa is located off the Dupoint Metro (red line) and about 3 blocks away from the CVS. Easy to find after my spa day I had a hot chocolate from Starbucks which was one block away. The location is perfect and the staff is uber helpful and kind. I was able to relax, unwind and participate in self-care on a Sunday! Services range from $65 and up however are reasonable for monthly continued usage. I will come back again and appreciate Grady so much!
  • Clayton Z.

    Clayton Z.

    8/20/2017
    Fantastic experience!  We had a 90 minute deep tissue with Jelena & Tim.  Both were very courteous and provided exceptional service.  Ambiance was perfect and rooms were very clean and tranquil.  We will be back!
  • Amy C.

    Amy C.

    6/1/2018
    I'm not sure how I got onto Deluca's mailing list but I'm glad I did. I received an email for a Mother's Day week special. (I'm a hardworking mom of two felines so they can enjoy a comfortable lifestyle so it counts!)

    After going especially hard at rowing practice one day, my back was killing me for a week. I was in so much pain I could barely bend over or put on my shoes. Eric straightened me out right away. And by "straightened out," I mean he made sure I walked out with both sides even and all the knots worked out. Apparently, my left side was completely out of whack and was shorter than my right side. Unfortunately, my new health insurance plan doesn't cover my chiropractor so I haven't been able to go and get corrected. Although he didn't crack my back and neck or adjust my hips like my chiropractor does, Eric helped me readjust and realign everything using stretches.

    I definitely plan to go back for a more relaxing massage next time!
  • Rachel P.

    Rachel P.

    6/10/2018
    Love this place! Great vibe. Front desk staff Walter courteous and helpful. My massage was much needed. I was with Jon and he did such a great job. He listened to me and wasn't afraid to really work on my body. I am a hairstylist and massages are equal parts maintenance and relaxation. Jon really got the job done. I will absolutely come back.
  • Maxine G.

    Maxine G.

    8/6/2017
    Deluca itself is a great location and the customer service is very kind! I had a one hour Swedish massage with Jackson. He is absolutely amazing - very conscientious about what exactly you would like him to focus on during the session, great conversation if you would like it, and the ambience is very soothing and relaxing. I came in with neck tension and wrist tendonitis. Jackson focused on these areas, applied as much or as little pressure as I wanted him to, and left me feeling brand new.

    I will definitely be coming back for more!
  • Missy J.

    Missy J.

    2/18/2017
    Still delirious from the BEST MASSAGE EVER. I set the bar pretty high, but I also have very specific expectations. I like very deep, intense pressure. Tim was incredible. He hit every bit of tension in my neck and shoulders. He wasn't sloppy or lazy and kept steady and consistent pressure for all 90 minutes. It was like I was giving myself a massage. Everything was spot-on and absolute perfection. THANK YOU, TIM!!
  • See More
Bianca Meroe
Bianca Meroe
5 out of 5 stars
1 week ago
I got a hot stone massage from Kimberly. She was Ah-May-Zing!!! She made me feel so relaxed and calm before and during my appointment. I will definitely be back.
Kristi Viies
Kristi Viies
5 out of 5 stars
4 days ago
I have been visiting Eric for a sports massage a few times and he is a miracle worker! I had a muscle spasm in my neck so that I could not turn it properly without it suddenly causing a sharp pain, and Eric calmed my tight muscles and eased the pain from my neck spasm, and after 2 or 3 times I was back to normal. He is really knowledgeable and really worked on me, pulling my shoulder (but not aggressively as it might sound) and digging in, he gave me tips on exercises and stretches I should do - it was a physical therapy and a massage combo. I now have some sciatica pain and I'm expecting the same results. I absolutely trust and recommend him.
Tracy Lamar
Tracy Lamar
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
I received a 90 min deep tissue massage from Jason and he did an incredible job. It was the best deep tissue massage I’ve ever had.... seriously. I’ll be coming back next time I’m in town. Thank you!
Wang Bal
Wang Bal
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
I never leave review but today’s session was so amazing that I have to give five stars! I had Swedish massage with Julia, and she was ON POINT! I do get massages often and have been to many places around the world, and her massage was one of the best i’ve had in years! Highly recommend it!
Don C
Don C
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
Got a couples massage on a trip to D.C. Rosanna and Latrice did an exceptional job. We both got deep tissue and the service was great. Thank you both for the great massage.

Get in touch

logo
Serving the DC community for 18 years
Deluca Massage Professional Therapeutic Bodywork supporting your wellness since 2000, as one of the largest and oldest massage bodywork facilities in Washington DC.

Join our newsletter

Location

 2028 P Street NW, Washington DC 20036   I   (202) 872-5822