Questions?   (202) 872-5822

REVIEWS

REVIEWS

What people say about us

Your feedback is very important to us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your positive and/or negative feedback will be shared with the team and we will take it as an opportunity to enhance your next experience with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon!

Management at Deluca Massage & Bodywork

  • Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    Deluca Massage & Bodywork

    268 reviews
    Location: 2028 P St NW Washington, DC 20036 Phone: +12028725822
  • Jun Li Z.

    Jun Li Z.

    2/4/2017
    Fantastic service! Check in was super easy and simple - 1 form to fill out to describe your pain and why you are there.

    I signed up for the Deep Tissue Massage for 90 minutes with Eric. Really worth it.

    I've had upper back pain due to poor posture and sitting at the desk all day at work - has been chronic pain. He started out loosening my muscles after I told him where it hurts most. He then told me what the root cause was after analyzing the pain and told me to try yoga for long-term benefits.

    I walked out feeling a better range of motion and feeling much better. The difference between him and all the other PT places I've had was that he 'looked out' for me. He told me the root cause ( one leg shorter than the other), it was almost as if I was taking a lesson on how I could get better because you cannot simply go get massages every week - you have to learn to improve your posture yourself.

    Highly recommend!
  • Veronica V.

    Veronica V.

    11/12/2017
    Azziz is amazing!  I had a 90 minute massage with him and he worked my shoulders and back like crazy.  I'm so tight and knotted up that it's usually a bit amusing for a masseuse. I walked out feeling relaxed and way less tense. Azziz is by far one of the best masseuses I've had.
  • Liana B.

    Liana B.

    7/31/2018
    Today was my second time here. First time I had a foot massage with Osvaldo who was amazing and did a great job!!! and today when i needed a quick foot massage again , I decided to go back to Luca hoping to find Osvaldo available. Sadly he was not and I ended up having my massage with Tim who also did a good job. The place is very clean and inviting.
  • Ayanna E.

    Ayanna E.

    4/8/2017
    I love the spa very very much. It really gets into your joints and muscles to get all of the tension out. And they do great couples massages.
  • Lemon C.

    Lemon C.

    3/4/2018
    I had a much needed massage with Eric who discovered the cause of my pain and gave me a wonderful massage relieving my tension. He really does have a healing touch! He introduces himself with a hug and comes off as such a compassion person. He corrected my imbalance with his therapeutic massage.

    They should get a space heater in the waiting room, it was so cold I couldn't take off my coat.
  • Chanel J.

    Chanel J.

    3/10/2018
    BEST. MASSAGE.EVER ! ! !
    The staff was really sweet, I came to get a Massage and body scrub, I filled out my paperwork, met with my guy (ANDERSON) who was FANTASTIC !, He made sure I was really comfortable got all the kinks out of my body and even taught me a few words in Portuguese, After my Massage I spoke with the Owner's brother and had to tell him How much I Loved it there ! I Will Definitely be back If/ When you go Request Anderson he has a ton of Experience and was vreally great. My boyfriend had Coco he said she was wonderful and really nice and great.
  • Maxine G.

    Maxine G.

    8/6/2017
    Deluca itself is a great location and the customer service is very kind! I had a one hour Swedish massage with Jackson. He is absolutely amazing - very conscientious about what exactly you would like him to focus on during the session, great conversation if you would like it, and the ambience is very soothing and relaxing. I came in with neck tension and wrist tendonitis. Jackson focused on these areas, applied as much or as little pressure as I wanted him to, and left me feeling brand new.

    I will definitely be coming back for more!
  • Loren P.

    Loren P.

    7/25/2018
    Fantastic deep tissue massage. They fit me in last minute. I horrible before & amazing after. Very detailed & got ALL of my pain points.
  • Janki M.

    Janki M.

    5/15/2018
    Very nice and relaxing spa. I got a 60 min deep tissue and i wish it was longer because it was so great. Felt relaxed and happy after!
  • Allie S.

    Allie S.

    1/8/2017
    This was my first time here and it was excellent. I just wanted a chair massage and found that this place was only a few blocks from me. As soon as I walked in I was led to the chair massage room and had an excellent 20 minute chair massage. The place is very clean, well priced and conveniently located. I look forward to returning for a one hour massage.
  • See More
Wang Bal
Wang Bal
5 out of 5 stars
1 month ago
I never leave review but today’s session was so amazing that I have to give five stars! I had Swedish massage with Julia, and she was ON POINT! I do get massages often and have been to many places around the world, and her massage was one of the best i’ve had in years! Highly recommend it!
Tracy Lamar
Tracy Lamar
5 out of 5 stars
1 week ago
I received a 90 min deep tissue massage from Jason and he did an incredible job. It was the best deep tissue massage I’ve ever had.... seriously. I’ll be coming back next time I’m in town. Thank you!
Jenn
Jenn
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
First time going today and will be coming back again soon. Eric was able to remove my debilitating pain within 15 minutes. Super knowledgeable and one of the best massages I’ve ever had.
Sade Heiss
Sade Heiss
5 out of 5 stars
6 months ago
This massage was hands down the best I’ve ever had! I booked a couples massage only a day prior to my requested date. Victor and Eva were amazing!! We purchased a 60-minute Swedish massage and were both equally satisfied. The customer service and environment was very welcoming. I am sold and plan to return to this spa at least once a month!

Get in touch

logo
Serving the DC community for 18 years
Deluca Massage Professional Therapeutic Bodywork supporting your wellness since 2000, as one of the largest and oldest massage bodywork facilities in Washington DC.

Join our newsletter

Location

 2028 P Street NW, Washington DC 20036   I   (202) 872-5822